Skip to content

Local Government

Elk River City Council

What ward am I in?

Mayor John Dietz
Phone: (763) 441-5783  Email:

Ward 1 Garrett Christianson
Phone: (763) 300-2794 Email:

Ward 2 Matt Westgaard
Phone: (763) 241-0769  Email:

Ward 3  Mike Beyer
Phone: (763) 241-3949  Email:

Ward 4 Jennifer Wagner
Phone: (612) 741-1619 Email:

More information from City of Elk River website

Otsego City Council
Sherburne County Board of Commissioners
Scroll To Top